Adjudication Committee

The names of TLEF Adjudication Committee members reviewing 2015-16 applications will be posted here in March 2015.

The TLEF adjudication committee that reviewed 2014-15 applications was comprised as follows:

Dr. Angela Redish (Chair)*
Vice Provost and AVP Enrolment and Academic Facilities
*Note: Chair does not evaluate and rank proposals.

Dr. Simon Bates
Senior Advisor Teaching and Learning
Academic Director of Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology

Dr. Hugh Brock
Associate Provost Academic Innovation
Professor, Zoology, Faculty of Science

Mr. Colum Connolly
VP Academic and External Affairs, Graduate Student Society

Dr. Emma Cunliffe
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law

Dr. Matthew Evenden
Associate Professor, Geography, Faculty of Arts

Ms. Anne Kessler
VP Academic and University Affairs, Alma Mater Society

Mr. Cameron Morrell
Lecturer, Law and Business Communications, Sauder School of Business

Dr. Maged Senbel
Assistant Professor of Urban Design, SCARP, Faculty of Applied Science

Ms. Janet Teasdale
Director of Student Development
Office of the Vice President Students

Dr. Eli Whitney
Assistant Professor and Program Director, Oral Pathology Residency
Faculty of Dentistry

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Teaching and Learning Enhancement Fund
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic,

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia